School Based Decision Making Council

Members

Name
Role
Email address
Laura Brown
Parent
 lrbrown77@gmail.com
Julie Blyth
Parent
 jqb.lex@gmail.com
James Wagers
Parent
jamesclay.wagers@hotmail.com
Nancy Watson
Parent
 autigerpaws2@yahoo.com
Rebecca Banks
Teacher
rebecca.banks@fayette.kyschools.us 
Bryan Kennedy
Teacher
bryan.kennedy@fayette.kyschools.us
Kelly Krusich
Teacher
kelly.krusich@fayette.kyschools.us
Kim Overstreet
Teacher
kim.overstreet@fayette.kyschools.us
Summer Perry
Teacher
summer.perry@fayette.kyschools.us
Karen Young
Teacher
karen.young@fayette.kyschools.us
Nancy Hill
Principal
nancy.hill@fayette.kyschools.us
Betsy Rains
Chairman
Betsy.Rains@Fayette.kyschools.us

SBDM Policies and Minutes (linked here)

SBDM Meetings are scheduled at 4:30 PM on the second Monday of every month.
  • July 11, 2016
  • August 8, 2016
  • September 12, 2016
  • October 10, 2016
  • November 14, 2016
  • December 12, 2016
  • January 9, 2017 (Moved to Jan. 10)
  • February 13, 2017
  • March 13, 2017
  • April 10, 2017
  • May 8, 2017
  • June 12, 2017

 

About this page